Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from One World Cars representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Charee Martin

July 07, 2020
Come see chin he got me exactly what I wanted within my price range no questions
reviews

Carla Valentine

April 15, 2020
They did everything to accommodate us on short notice. I really appreciate that.
reviews

Annie

January 10, 2020
Amazing services offered. Got a very good car at a great price. Will definitely recommend one worlds cars to someone needing their services. Thank you Mr Chin for the good business deal ..
reviews

Fabisin Clovis

March 25, 2018
So nice doing business with Mr chin. Affordable deals and good customer service
reviews

Unity Property

November 07, 2019
Nice cars, go check it out
reviews

Hunter bausch

January 28, 2017
Fast and easy cash transaction. They let me check out the vehicle and take it out for a test drive.
reviews

Josh Border

June 11, 2020
Easiest car buying experience in my 20+ years of driving. Saw the truck online, called the number, looked at the truck, took maybe 10 minutes and the truck was mine. Everyone is straight forward and accommodating. Friendly and clean establishment.
reviews

Daniel Guerra

April 14, 2018
Got a great deal the process of buying was super fast & easy. Chin was very helpful
reviews

Christopher Taylor

July 19, 2019
Bought my Expedition here. Fast transaction, great vehicle. I'll be back when I need another.
reviews

TEDDY METAL

August 26, 2019
great deal, works amazingly with military. would recommend friends
reviews

Jerman Burton

December 12, 2019
reviews

Leamon Beechum

October 22, 2019
Best car. Quick deal.
reviews

ChronoCross 866

June 20, 2020
It was pretty good, fast customer service.
reviews

bigdogblackie

July 02, 2019
Cash transaction, was quick and easy. Chin was willing to negotiate some and work with me. Straightforward and no surprises. Happy with the car. Would do business with them again.
reviews

Keylesha Susso, Notary Public

May 06, 2017
Chin picked me up from the Walmart parking lot after my old car finally died. It was 30mins away and right before they closed and he stayed late to do the deal. Come ready with money and a good attitude and they will work with you. Excellent service and top notch quality vehicles! Purchased a 2008 GL 450 and got it inspected at the Mercedes Benz dealership after purchase and they informed me my vehicle was in top notch condition AND the PRICE I paid was $2000 below the market value in Kelley Blue Book!!! Vehicle was worth more than what I paid. They made sure beforehand the vehicle had new tires, all fluids properly flushed and filled, and full serviced before I paid. I will be a REPEAT CUSTOMER!!! ????????????
reviews

Dylan Brown

April 24, 2018
Quick fast friendly service. Seriously in and out on 15 minutes purchased a beautiful late model Escalade and will definitely visit again for a future vehicle purchase
reviews

John Brown

February 21, 2019
I got a car from One World it is a great place to buy a car the salesman are great.
reviews

Abdirashid Nebi

June 14, 2018
Good people and nice dealership, thank you for my prius
reviews

Geoffrey Beaudoin

December 19, 2019
I came to look at a truck and as soon as I walked into the office I was greeted with smiles and cheerful employees. My experience was fast easy and fun. These guys had me laughing and were honest with me. I would recommend this place to anyone.
reviews

Anna Nguyen

July 04, 2019
The staff were really welcoming and I had a good experience here finding my first car! Definitely a place to check out.
reviews

Eric Garcia

January 18, 2017
reviews

Phon Vo

May 02, 2018
Good dealership, thank you for my 2012 Jeep Wrangler RHD. Will be back for another car. Thanks
reviews

Allan Schiebold

July 17, 2020
Called ahead of time to get some info and verify they still had the car. Very nice and straight to the point on the phone and in person. Not pushy at all. Let us check out the car and test drive with no drama or nonsense. Super nice people. Quick and easy transaction for a cash deal. Not your typical awful used car buying experience, quite the opposite!
reviews

Teneka Williams

November 11, 2020
Amazing customer service was beyond anything I have ever seen from a car dealership. Thank you
reviews

Yolanda Miller

May 06, 2020
I love love my truck I have 3 family members that have bought cars and trucks from here and they are in love as well customer service is absolutely fantastic THANKS CHIN
reviews

Ricci Williams

February 13, 2020
Had an awesome experience these guys took great care of me.. If you want a good car and excellent customer service give a try..
reviews

Blessing Amuda

December 21, 2019
They are the best cars dealership in Texas with good customer service. Visit them for your nice and dream cars
reviews

Macks Martinez

March 19, 2019
Chin got my Buick! Couldn’t be happier
reviews

edgar reyes

September 15, 2020
They gave me a good deal, salesman was fair. Gave me 2 year maintenance plan!!
reviews

Marvin Lopez

May 01, 2018
reviews

Juan Vasquez

June 08, 2018
Good place
reviews

Daniel M

February 17, 2019
I am a car enthusiast and I won’t settle for a rundown car, and after looking at there selection of vehicles they all seemed in great shape being as described. I’ve had my new car for a few days and I love it. All there cars even come with 2 year free maintenance. Great job 1 world cars, keep it up.
reviews

Christopher Reynolds

April 27, 2019
I had a very good experience at One World Cars. I worked with Chin and found him to be very straightforward and helpful during the process. He is a to-the-point individual and will provide all the necessary details for the transaction. From my experience, it appears that this is a no-haggling car dealership. The prices were fair and it appears that the price is firm. Very quick process of getting a car and there were no surprises involved for me. It was all very straightforward and above the line. I can conscientiously recommend this car dealership.
reviews

Jimena Grimaldo

March 05, 2019
reviews

Jim & Lori Hasse

November 13, 2020
I was in and out with the SUV I wanted in about an hour. They gave me 2 years of free standard oil changes.
reviews

rod mccarroll

March 10, 2016
Great Service! Purchased a 2005 Acura from them last month. They worked with me on payments and I could not be happier. I recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.
reviews

Zoila Alay

March 30, 2018
(Translated by Google) Very good cars they finance and the prices they give you are better than the big dillers come ask Gorge the Spanish speaking (Original) Muy buenos carros ellos financean y los precios que te dan son mejores que los big diller vengan preguntan Gorge el habla español
reviews

carolina torrealba

October 07, 2020
Very good
reviews

Khaled Mosavi

May 18, 2015
Got a 2006 Nissan Murano from this guys after 3 weeks I've been looking for very good facility, professional people to deal with great car for a good price
reviews

Harmony of the fist T.K.D.

February 04, 2019
One world cars is a great dealership, my wife and I were able to get a beautiful ford focus quick & easy . I'd highly recommend them for anyone. Our car dealer chin really work with us and explained everything in great detail.
reviews

Valerie Britto-Sobke

April 09, 2018
The staff at One World Cars was incredible and so helpful! We came all the way from Kansas and were treated so great and are now riding away in my dream car!!! We will definitely be back! Thank you so much One World Cars!!
reviews

Jorey Cline

March 21, 2018
Wow, we are so happy with our BMW 750Li. We were tu down last week by some car lots but at one world cars with our down payment and paystubs we were approved. Thanks guys we will come back again.
reviews

Stewart Engel

July 03, 2018
Very professional and very helpful. Salesmen weren't pushy at all. The 2009 VW jetta I purchased was In great shape and well maintained. Excellent dealership
reviews

Chris Metheny

March 10, 2020
Good
reviews

Jonathan Gladden

September 12, 2019
I'd like to say that it was a very enjoyable experience to work with Mr Chin. He showed us what we came to see and not try to sell us something we didn't want. Please go there for your next car.
reviews

Chris Pascul

December 24, 2019
Wonderful experience very nice vehicle extra good experience would recommend one world cars 2 anyone drive all the way from Ole Miss 16 miles south of Oxford Mississippi Water Valley Ms.
reviews

urania cerrato

May 23, 2018
(Translated by Google) Very good place, friendly staff mainly Chinese Ismail, I recommend it (Original) Muy buen lugar, el personal amable principal mente chino Ismail, se los recomiendo
reviews

Meagan Gin

August 02, 2015
I'm highly satisfied with the great service and staff! There was no pressure and there was a great selection of cars. As my first car buying experience, it was quick and simple. I'm very happy with my decision of buying this reasonably affordable 2006 Nissian Altima.
reviews

Juan Rodriguez

October 05, 2020
Pleasant experience ????
reviews

kenya nobles

December 08, 2016
GOOD CAR LOT AND OWNER PROFESSIONAL CAR SALESMAN MR CHIN HE SOLD ME A NICE FULLY LOADED LEXUS WORKED WITH ME WITH DOWN PAYMENT CREDIT WASNT A 750 AND GOT ME APPROVE I RECOMMEND U CONTACT MR CHIN IF U WANT A GOOD CAR TELL HIM KENYA REFERRED U.....
reviews

Ochuko Ifie

October 07, 2019
Great experience with Chin of one world. They make buying a car stress free.
reviews

Clinton Mosley

July 22, 2019
Great customer service and the car was a great deal!
reviews

David. Sloan.

February 26, 2020
Chin, was amazing walked us step by step in the buying process and the website was correct we was in and out in less than 60 minutes. We most definitely will recommend this company and I am super happy Because I just bought the car of my dreams.
reviews

delaram soleimani

May 07, 2015
Best experience ever Got a Acura TL from this dealership I got a good deal the car is better than I expected Highly recommended
reviews

Payam Dehghani

May 29, 2020
reviews

oswar vazquez

November 03, 2020
Many nice cars. Good service.
reviews

Stephen Amuda

December 21, 2019
Awesome customer service, clean cars as shown on the website, will recommend themfor anyone
reviews

Steve Mitton

April 10, 2018
Chin was super nice and stayed extra late to make sure all my questions were resolved. I then needed to get my old car and new car back home so he delivered it to my house over a half hour away and had his wife give him a ride back. Not sure a big dealer would have done that. Thanks for the good looking truck!
reviews

DBMD5445

September 06, 2018
Excellent car and price. I'll be back.
reviews

Demetria Powell

March 04, 2019
I had a great experience with Chin, he was super friendly and professional and he did everything he could to make sure I was a happy customer, I test drove the car and the mechanics tested it out and made sure everything was A ok, before I left. We talked and laughed like we knew each other for years. I really enjoyed my time there during the car purchase and I would recommend One World Cars to anyone. Go see Chin!
reviews

E G

February 01, 2020
reviews

Rodrigo Bezanilla

February 20, 2016
Wonderful service, nice cars. They have a lot of inventory. The advantage vs Big dealers is that the owner is always there ready to answer the customers questions. They have people who speaks Spanish and English. I bought a Mini Cooper and everthing is excellent. Good luck guys, Rodrigo
reviews

Paul Molinar

October 27, 2020
Quick response, great service. Chim handled everything for me and explained things well.
reviews

Uriel Martinez

November 04, 2019
Well the only thing is that the staff seemed bitter,, but it was okay
reviews

David Inmon

February 17, 2016
looking for a car? Need a good price and friendly service? well one world cars is the right place for you. I was looking though the web and stumbled on a vehicle that me and my wife were looking for. it was at anwsome price and the vehicle was a pre owned vehicle but really nice and running right. we paid for the vehicle we wanted,got tax title and licsense everything done right there no leg work it was that easy. Me and my family got rolling in minutes so if you need to get some wheels hit up the man name A k @one world cars and they will take care of you. God Bless to all
reviews

Juan Cortez

June 29, 2017
reviews

Hector Rivera

May 22, 2019
They didn’t let me test drive the car unless they did a credit check which I didn’t like. Nonetheless, I felt comfortable moving forward with the purchase because judging by their inventory, they only sell good quality cars. They are shiny and clean and seem to be free of any mechanical issues. The salesman, Chin, was nice and professional and helped us through the whole process. Would buy from them again.
reviews

Lee Marks

August 10, 2019
One world cars is the BEST car dealership ever. Great cars and great customer service . Chin was the best car salesman !! He got me what I wanted !!!!
reviews

BucksReview

May 04, 2019
reviews

Eddy Boch

November 20, 2020
reviews

Joe Keener

December 31, 2016
Bought a Volvo V50. Great car and great price
reviews

Terralyn Williams

November 09, 2015
Great staff and cars. Bought my first car here and I'm in love with it. Great buying experience with AK, man knows his stuff and, and is very understanding to new buyers. He explained everything to me, and answers all of my questions about the car.
reviews

Venky D

June 12, 2019
Very friendly staff. Great deal.
reviews

Raymond Banks

July 23, 2018
I want to give a shout out to 1world cars I was highly impressed and very satisfied with my purchase I want to thank the whole staff from owner to my salesman Chin to the mechanic I appreciate everyone I highly recommend this dealership to anyone
reviews

Reynaldo Distor

June 01, 2019
Thanks for your services and for the good deals. Will be back for another cars in the near future
reviews

Louis Wright

March 02, 2019
Great deals love this place recommend yo everybody
reviews

mike buno

October 09, 2020
Friendly Great experience! Tell Chin you a veteran.
reviews

Pro Ked

December 12, 2019
reviews

gwen ward

May 01, 2020
Chin was very helpfull in the process of purchasing a RHD 2013 Jeep from out of state. He made himself available on the weekends and was very instrumental in the entire process. So glad One World Cars had inventory that provided choices.
reviews

T Ross

March 16, 2020
HAD AWESOME EXPERIENCE WITH CHIN HIS CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT HE ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS AND GOT ME INTO THE CAR I WANTED FORD FLEX????????
reviews

kevin desai

May 06, 2019
Great dealership got my Audi for quite Good price and it’s runs well ...if you planning on buying a good car I would definitely recommend this dealership..go see chin ismail and he will get you great deal with great car
reviews

Luke Harper

July 10, 2017
Very nice cars and very helpful buying experience with great management.
reviews

Maelyn Gin

August 03, 2015
A.K. was very helpful in selecting a reliable and safe car for me especially for my long commute. My car is still in good condition and I'm very satisfied.
reviews

Benjamin Rivera

June 22, 2019
reviews

Alejandro Ivan Alvarado Foronda

March 09, 2019
Very friendly, helpful, and explained the process very well. For a first time buyer in the US, that really helped us feel comfortable with the purchase.
reviews

Arlanna Victorian

December 03, 2016
We came here and spoke with Chin. He was very personable and polite. We will come back again and do business with him. If u need a car he is your man
reviews

Because WhyNot

July 30, 2019
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! They really went above and beyond to help me!!!
reviews

Ann Rich

October 17, 2018
One World Cars took such vare of us. Chin is the best salesman ever!. So hzppy and pleased. Very good selection of cars. Would highly recommend!
reviews

Ray Bannavti

June 22, 2019
Awesome guys and service! Just love their after sales service in addition to price!
reviews

???

August 06, 2019
very kind and informative!
reviews

Joan Sierra

November 26, 2016
Legitime agency. Good customer service.
reviews

Patrice Nzoudja

March 23, 2018
It was really a pleasure working with you guys,from the quality of the car ,the financing,and the service;all was set to makes things easy ;I recommended everyone who need vehicles to stop by,you wouldn’t regret .
reviews

Kayleigh Sather

November 29, 2017
I just purchased a really nice 2007 Honda Civic Coup from Chin here today. The car was in really great shape and had no accessory faults. The blue paint job was very nice. It was a pleasant experience and I would recommend them to others looking for a used car. Mine was low on mileage.
reviews

Holli Foster

April 24, 2018
We had a great experience there, Chin was our sales person and did a great job! Thank you so much!!! I recommend buying from them!
reviews

Justin Richardson

June 02, 2017
I have retracted a previous review and would like to commend the fantastic customer service at One World Cars. Chin is an honest, hard working guy, and is wonderful to work with. They took great care of my wife and I, and went above and beyond what would be normal for a dealership!
reviews

Breysi Villanueva

September 15, 2020
I’m highly satisfied, got a good deal on my car, they’re willing to negotiate and give you a good deal ????????
reviews

Hector Villezcas

February 17, 2020
Good services come buy from one World cars and enjoy their services with two years of free maintenance plan. Muchas gracias broder
reviews

Luis Chicas Jr

December 17, 2019
Just purchased by truck here. Great customer service and great deal. They will treat you right.
reviews

Luis Chicas Sr

December 17, 2019
Thank you for the deal. Come see One world cars
reviews

Nicholas Nielsen

May 25, 2018
Chin did a great job helping me buy my truck. He took the time to find the best lender, the 2 yr maintenance plan is a great bonus, and they post sales process was smooth. 2 thumbs up!
reviews

Levi Gerber

March 09, 2020
Great service!
reviews

Kelly I.

June 29, 2018
I was really skeptical about this place at first [the prices seemed too good to be true, and other features], but after talking and eventually buying a car with them, I am 110% positive you guys should DEFINITELY check this place out. I’m a VEeeery satisfied customer with my Nissan Versa ????????
reviews

Addison McDonald

March 22, 2018
Chin was very helpful. They worked with us to get the price we wanted. The truck we bought is in outstanding shape! Best prices in town! Will definitely be back!
reviews

Mike Bailey

August 24, 2019
reviews

Poo Slinger

February 19, 2020
Very nice staff and I got the van off my dreams
reviews

brooklyn718751

September 14, 2018
This is my 3rd car from these guys absolutely beautiful ...Every car was strong no issues.ask for Chin he will give you the best deal.I would give ten stars but they won’t let me.....????????
reviews

Bashir Niazai

July 26, 2018
One of the honestest car dealers in dallas , I bought a Toyota Avalon about 3 days ago , Very nice car, the owner is very honest person Chin is salesperson who will never let you go until you are fully satisfied, and happy , I highly recommend you guys try to buy cars here at 1 would cars, all cars they have are clean title ,
reviews

Julio Perez

February 21, 2020
Excellent service good price good people large inventory who is good experience buying and I will again
reviews

Michael Thompson

June 06, 2016
May of 2016 I was looking to buy a nice car. I had my mind set on a V8 challenger, but when I found out that One World Cars was able to get me approved for my dream car with credit issues and all I was doubtful. The same day I applied for the Mercedes Benz S-550, they were able to get me approved with the money I had down. Car drives great, Im very satisfied knock on wood..lol..I will upload a pic, FYI I've already added some things to the car to make it look even better ;) ..
reviews

Cristian Garcia

September 30, 2020
Great service and friendly. helped my sister get a great car!
reviews

Teresa Cooley

March 23, 2018
Very professional. Chin and Wendy were great. They never pressured me to purchase. They allowed me to comfortably take my time which took a few days to decide upon. Definitely would recommend.
reviews

IdenticalGs

August 03, 2015
Best car buying experience I've ever had. The staff was very helpful, realistic and did not play any games. Our Salesman AK was excellent! .
reviews

Carrie Walker

August 25, 2017
I found a nice 2009 VW Beetle convertible on One World Cars website for my 16 year old daughter. We liked the car and purchased it. On taking the car home, I stopped for gas and the vehicle would not start. I got the car jumped, but it appeared the transmission was messed up. To make a long story short, I took the car to a transmission shop and it tued out it was just a missing battery cable, which probably came loose when the dealership replaced a pump prior to the sale. During this whole process, I would text Chin and he would tell me that he would take care of it. He DID! The repair shop fixed the cable and showed me where I had a slight bubble in the left front tire. I sent the tire photo to Chin. Not long after, he text me a picture of a new tire that he was going to give me to replace the "bubbled" one. I took the vehicle back to Chin and he gave me a full refund on the cable repair and gave me a new tire!! He knew the vehicle was for my daughter and he was just as conceed for her safety in driving it as I was! I was truly expecting a typical "used car argument" in trying to get the car fixed and having to pay for it all myself. Not in this case. Chin told me he would take care of me and my daughter and he truly backed up his promise!!! Chin was very friendly and customer service oriented. I am a happy and satisfied customer!!
reviews

Mariah Fournier

August 24, 2019
I found a really great deal here!
reviews

Dana Wilson

October 07, 2019
reviews

Julio Cesar Rodriguez Cedillo

June 12, 2018
Thank you Chin irá a really nice car
reviews

fabian2986

March 30, 2018
(Translated by Google) Come and buy one world car is a good place to buy cars is nice and cheap (Original) Vengan y compren a one world car es un buen lugar para comprar autos es bueno bonitos y baratos
reviews

Frank Escalona

June 15, 2019
Awesome place to get a used vehicle. Top notch
reviews

Leoul Dejene

May 19, 2018
Best services
reviews

Daniel Mead

March 31, 2019
I want to start by saying I have never in my life (I'm 57) recommend a car dealer to anyone. I went here a few weeks ago with my daughter to find her a vehicle that we saw on their website. We had been looking for about a month before but all the dealers we went to, and looked at on the inteet either had cars way to expensive, or had ones that were way overpriced for what they were selling. I fully expected there to be something wrong with the Jeep we went to see. The price was what we needed... but the 30+ pictures they posted of the vehicle made it look so nice (except for a few dings and bumps on the outside) I couldn't believe the price. We have made a few minor repairs to it since, but we are completely satisfied. So much so ,that it is the first place I'm going to go look to by "my" next vehicle.
reviews

Ryan Cao

March 23, 2019
Great!
reviews

Ariel Hobbs

February 26, 2019
No hassel. Felt comfortable. Used affordable lot with plenty of vehicles to choose from. Great dealership!! Thank you!
reviews

Riley Corset

December 19, 2019
Awesome experience, dealer was very friendly and did everything he could to get me approved and did! Highly recommend.
reviews

simon

April 04, 2018
Chin and ak are the best dealers you can come across, they'll put you in the hot seat of your dream car and work with you to get it done,Their cars are reliable and always in good condition, seriously if you are looking for your next car look no further than one world cars.
reviews

brittani tasby

May 20, 2019
My first car buying experience was a breeze thanks to chin. I called after reviewing the car online , came , inspected ( everything looked as posted ) , test drove, and signed the dotted line. So far so good.
reviews

Jamie Ray

November 18, 2019
Hi I was so lucky to find this used car dealership all staff were helpful and friendly I just moved To this area and was nervous about finding a reliable car within my budget the owner Mr AK. was honest really friendly and helpful I bought my car Lexus RX350 2009 for a great price and I love it
reviews

Jordan Grello

October 07, 2019
Chin was a polite and helpful salesman. I found the vehicle online and it didn’t disappoint when I saw it and test drove it.
reviews

Preston Kutney

April 26, 2016
Purchased a car here 3 months ago. Good price, car has had no problems, had very pleasant experience, as far as buying a used car goes.
reviews

Brittany McDowell

March 21, 2020
This was the most pleasurable experience of buying a car! Chin was so patient and willing to work with us. I 100% recommend coming to check out their dealership. Great car perfect prices and wonderful staff!!
reviews

Cassandra Prescott

August 10, 2019
This car dealership One World Cars is # 1 the guy name is Chin who helped me he was so helpful and honest I got the car I wanted with low miles and only one owner the transaction was fast I was in and out I’m glad I came here I’m very very happy than you Chin????????
reviews

Diego Benegas

June 25, 2018
A week ago I purchased a 2009 BMW 335xi with 76k miles the customer service was great and I won’t deny that at all they truly did help me out. When i physically inspected the car I looked great for a 2009, I asked if any wrecks or hits have occurred and they told me no great! I bought the car and Drove an hour Home, drives great when I parked I happen to spot a few oil drop on the ground contacted them and said to take it to take it back that they would look it over. Great! So when back the next business day they checked it out and it was the oil pan is leaking they told me they would take care of it just to take it with time since it’s going to take 6hrs or so to do great no problem, couple days later I’m driver and then I noticed my lights are not pointing straight on the road, I thought maybe they just need adjusting, took the car to my local BMW dealer after they inspected they said seemed like car was damaged and the headlight projector was glued on and while driving it could have re-broken so now I have a 1,450 head light quote . Update: contacted Chin about this matter and he said they will looked into it when the car gets oil pan repaired. So far these guys have been professional and helpful with everything
reviews

Jay Williams

March 22, 2019
Good , come 2 mr chin.
reviews

Samuel Soliz

November 05, 2020
Good experience
reviews

Lynnel Braxton

February 16, 2017
Was able to leave with car in hand. Very very satisfied.
reviews

melake kurban

March 24, 2018
Good dealership.
reviews

James Moreno

October 19, 2020
Great cars nice people coffee and mints
reviews

Equimavencariente Oriente

October 01, 2020
reviews

Andy Sanz

November 20, 2020
reviews

Gregg Campbell

February 26, 2019
Transaction was easy. I thought that the salesman (Chin) accent was going to be hard to work with but everything went smoothly and he was a nice man.
reviews

Ira Barrie

November 12, 2016
It good car but put Cadillac converter and now in a serpentine belt on it other than that it's good for your car
reviews

Alex Heyer

November 11, 2018
Bought a Cadillac from them was in great shape customer service was very excellent nd fast ive hd not complaints they are very flexible with hours thwy are open as long as you give them a heads up will definitely recommend them to more people i really appreciate everything they have done for me keep up thw great work at one world cars
reviews

Richard Ridinger

March 28, 2019
Awesome experience thanks for being yall
reviews

Rita Bell

June 10, 2020
Great experience...very professional and expedited buying process. Including test drives and purchase we completed our business in less than 2 hours. They've been very attentive after purchase as well...assisting in anyway required. Just a wonderful experience. I would recommend One World Cars to all my friends.
reviews

Arturo Ruíz

November 17, 2016
Reliable people, good job with the people of one world cars, in buying my 2012 honda accord car, I recommend it
reviews

Louie C

April 21, 2018
I bought a 2007 Lexus GX470 car at OneWorld. Great! I have driven it for weeks and still love it so much. Like you, it's hard to find your favorite used car. In addition to your need for luck, it may also be related to the dealer you choose. For One World, I believe it is a good dealer you can trade, or you will have more chances of success. These are my reasons.) in this firm, they are fair, ordinary people, no matter who, salespeople, assistants, technicians, bosses, they all speak your language 2) fair prices as long as you can find the car you like. The price of this company is quite cheap. I think it's because the location is not on the busy business street, and they have a price comparing the value of the Inteet trading. 3) I find that if you can accept to buy a car over 100 kilometers, this is where you should go. They treat you still seriously with reasonable prices. Thank you, people in OneWorld. I wish you all the best in business and life.
reviews

Martin P

July 07, 2019
Nice easy transaction. No pressure and very patient. Chin took care of all questions and was not pushy. Thank you.
reviews

Edgar Regalado

May 01, 2019
Good service, everything excellent, the cars are in very good condition ... thank you very much.. I’m happy with my new truck.. ????????????????
reviews

Jimmy Harrell

February 24, 2016
I'm one who is typically pretty scared of going to a dealer like this. Personally, I like to buy used cars off of 1 owner, who has all of the records and has taken car of the car etc. But in this case, once I saw the pictures, I HAD to go look. What did I have to lose right? Well, they were VERY courteous first of all which is important. Initially when I asked for the carfax, they were skeptical that they would have to pay for it and then I not buy the car. But they did and allowed me to see it. Then they allowed me to take it to the dealership and have it scrutinized (for a small deposit). I then came back and negotiated and got the car at the price I wanted. It was a 2007 Honda minivan and super clean. Not only did I get the car, but I got it way below what the car fax said it was worth, and the dealer knew this but still made the deal. So I walked away with a clean car, clean title, carfax in hand, and got it for less than it retails for. A LOT less. The car had 1 previous owner so I STILL got what I want. I highly recommend this dealer.
reviews

Christopher Coronado

March 12, 2019
Thank you for my Ford Mustang! Best services
reviews

Elijah Weah

February 29, 2020
Good deals thank you guys
reviews

Spencer Cancilla

October 15, 2020
Worked with me on my budget and made everything easy and hassle free!
reviews

Jose Martinez

June 25, 2019
reviews

Jeremy Godfrey

February 24, 2020
Excellent service, Chin was awesome to work with!
reviews

luis castro

March 21, 2018
Very happy an satisfied with my new vechile an great customer service .
reviews

Rick Lopez Jr

April 07, 2016
I cannot stress the great experience I had with One World cars. The owner was friendly, and sold me a Hyundai Tuson in great condition,at a great price. No issues what so ever. I will glad recommend any one I know looking for good cars at a fair price to One World Cars!! Definitely would purchase another vehicle from them again!
reviews

DALLAS ITS A PARTY TODAY KIDS COSTUME CHARACTERS

September 01, 2020
Best service in the DFW. CHIN ISMAIL IS THE GUY YOU WANT TO SEE.
reviews

Anthony Johnson

March 29, 2018
Chin got the deal of the lifetime done in less in two hours I would all my cars from here
reviews

Casey Deatrich

December 22, 2019
Honest, upfront good pricing. Thank you Chin for the GREAT experience. After I sent a message and he confirmed the vehicle and pricing I came in. You greeted me with an invoice of what the pricing would be, out the door and informed me that you had in fact dropped the price that moing after discovering that there was an issue with the sunroof not working. The next day the check engine light came on and I was invited back where it was determined that an outside mechanic was needed and you would have it taken care of for me. All is great now and I am very happy with my overall experience purchasing from One World Cars. Thanks again for a no hassle experience.
reviews

Ik Adjaero

November 06, 2017
Swift service and a very nice selection of used cars
reviews

Gene Moss

October 26, 2018
So far, Team OneWorld Cars has exemplified what win/win situations are all about. I see no reason that should change.
reviews

Brandon Enoch

February 27, 2020
Very helpful and friendly..excellent customer service!
reviews

AJ Lewis

November 18, 2016
reviews

Zakk Stashi

January 30, 2019
Chin was incredibly helpful, I would recommend anybody looking for a decent car to stop by and see what they can do for you!
reviews

Nique Hall

March 04, 2019
Chin hooked it up
reviews

Robert Weidman

August 10, 2019
Great customer service. Everything went perfect and my wife is very happy. 2013 Ford Edge is above and beyond my expectations and price was perfect. Thank you One World Cars
reviews

Brad Field

February 18, 2019
good prices
reviews

Ian Valentine

April 15, 2020
Very cooperative and fun to deal with.
reviews

Justin Eaton

November 12, 2016
Incredibly helpful from top to bottom. Not Pushy. But will make sure you didn't leave anything missing. It will be a smooth process from top to bottom
reviews

Shannon Mullin

September 17, 2018
I highly recommend One World Car Sales, Chin is a pleasure to work with and has excellent customer service. He will make sure you are satisfied with your purchase and has an on-site mechanic to look at any issues you may find. My car purchase was painless and fast! I would definitely buy another car from him. Call him for your next car purchase.
reviews

caleb White

December 06, 2019
The whole experience was easy and simple and Chin worked very hard to get me my new car
reviews

Grant Butler

June 17, 2020
reviews

Yamilet Mendez

April 17, 2019
Chin was very helpful I had a great experience in getting my 1st car thank you!!
reviews

Tianliu Fu

October 05, 2019
Good car, nice people, great price.
reviews

Antonio Garza

July 19, 2018
reviews

Isaiah Escalona

June 15, 2019
reviews

Jenifer Guebara

September 22, 2019
Chin was professional and to the point. Business was clean and well organized. Chin treated our 18 year old son with respect and was patient. We drove in from 4 hours away to do business with One World Cars. We highly recommend this dealership and Chin. This dealership didnt do the typical back and forth negotiating. Chin was prompt to check and give us the recent sale price that had not been updated on the website, which was $2,000 less. Overall experience with this dealership was impressive and fun. Thanks Chin!!!
reviews

Erika Salas

June 27, 2020
(Translated by Google) Customer service is excellent and very good prices (Original) El servicio al cliente es excelente y muy buenos precios
reviews

Francis Ngugi

July 06, 2019
Got a good deal for a good car inclusive of 2 years free maintenance. This is a good start.
reviews

Dirty Glick

December 04, 2019
Awesome Experience. From the first day walking in i was met with warm greetings and smiles. Salesman Chin showed me the car i came to see let me test drive. Walked me thru financing options even worked with me on my down payment. Proud owner of a Mazda 6 i grand touring THANK YOU CHIN & ONE WORLD CARS!!! SERIOUSLY COME SEE THEM I HAVE GAP INSURANCE A WARRANTY FREE OIL CHANGES AND THE CAR ITSELF IS IN GREAT SHAPE DEFINITELY THE PLACE TO GO BAD CREDIT WAS MY PROBLEM ONE WORLD CAR WAS THE SOLUTION.
reviews

Joshua Carpenter

April 27, 2019
Excellent service. Highly recommend them as a company.
reviews

Dr Chinson

October 18, 2016
A great dealership, with great guys offering the best services to their customers. Thank you for the help. I love my 2007 BMW 750 LI, I will definitely refer all my family and friends to buy their cars from you people.
reviews

Shoshana Carr-Holiday

April 23, 2016
They were honest and fair. I was pleased to do business with them and will be back the next time I need to buy a car.
reviews

Jeffery Bingham

June 10, 2019
Bought a vehicle today & because of Mr. Chins expertise we got the deal done. I recommend One World Cars in Dallas for your auto needs.
reviews

Lance Slocum

December 08, 2018
I bought a car here and had a sensor go out and one world fixed it asap..very satisfied and happy..good service
reviews

Andriea Jackson

February 17, 2016
One World Cars are great and friendly.... They easy to work with and will do they best to make sure everything is approval before you leave there place......My first car in my name and AK was very understanding...... I was also referred by a good/best friend who got her vehicle from there as well....... Thanks for helping and believing in me...... You guys are the best.....
reviews

Marilyn Thompson

October 11, 2018
Great service. Friendly and helpful. Prices are reasonable and the cars are worth the asking price. Went there after looking at their inventory online. I wanted to pay cash and there were three cars from their inventory i had in mnd. All three cars were exactly as advertised. Ended up getting a 2008 Ford Expedition fully loaded and nothing wrong. With a car 10 years old you expect it to have a lot of miles but it was under 200k. Drove it home over some of the roughest roads you can imagine and the suspension was wonderful never even noticed a bump. If you are looking for a good used car this is the place to go. They care about the customers and dont try to sell you junk. Cannot recommend them highly enough. Tony Thompson
reviews

Mae Anne T

October 09, 2020
Cheers to Chin for being very accommodating! We are a first timer for buying used cars and he made our experience smooth and easy! Gave us a really good deal too. Highly recommend!
reviews

Connie Morquecho

July 22, 2020
reviews

Daniel Garcia

April 08, 2017
Chin provided one of the best costumer service ive ever experienced at a dealership. It quick was quick and easy, highly recommend this group to anyone in the market for a vehicle.
reviews

Jose Martinez

November 26, 2016
Great experience, did everything online and then walked in, signed and I was done. People are nice. What more do you need. Recommended.
reviews

Jamie Harrington

February 26, 2020
Chin was an amazing salesman it say 45 mi s or less and that's exactly wat he did I am definitely coming back to get my other car next month!!!! Prices r very reasonable recommend to anyone looking for reliable cars
reviews

Paul Dweh

April 10, 2019
Thanks for our car and for your great services, we will be back for another car.
reviews

the king family

September 08, 2017
reviews

Melissa Rwehumbiza

August 23, 2020
Great service and amazing people! Will be recommending to others!
reviews

Mister Jones

February 18, 2017
Ask for Chin Ismail...he is very professional and it was a pleasure working with him to get my suv. I highly recommend this place!
reviews

Brian Alvarez

December 13, 2019
Great experience! Chin was quick and helpful throughout the process!
reviews

Monique Carrillo

September 30, 2020
Great place and super helpful. Car is great!
reviews

Shane Hall

March 28, 2019
Chin was very helpful. He helped us get the car we wanted
reviews

Erevan Rivero

September 22, 2020
(Translated by Google) I was treated very well thanks to Chin for his service. (Original) Me trataron muy bien gracias a Chin por su servicio.
reviews

Gayel Ngoran

March 21, 2018
Best place to buy a pre-owned vehicle , nice cars and easy approval for Financing.
reviews

Ringo Johnny

July 29, 2017
Friendly and helpful
reviews

daniel rico

November 20, 2020
reviews

Archive iwebcontent

December 28, 2019
Overall exceptional experience! Mr. Chin presented the vehicle as is, knowing their inventory speaks for itself. Great business and awesome service. I purchased my first truck from One World Cars and will think of them again when I am in the need for my next vehicle or any friend and family in need. If you are a serious educated buyer, this is the spot for you. Thanks Mr. Chin. Until next time, your customer and friend, Aaron S.
reviews

Bill Wallace

March 02, 2019
Alright. Get your reading glasses. I have pretty terrible experiences with haggle-oriented sales. I like to say what I mean, and mean what I say. I really felt anxious about needing a car on incredibly short notice, and I did a fair amount of research trying to find a car that met my criteria. I found One World listing a number of good cars in my price range (which was under 5000) on CarFax's mobile site. The listings all had over 30 high quality pictures, in good lighting, showing the outside, inside, and most importantly, the engine bay. Beware of dealers that don't show you the engine. You might want to take a look! In any case, I was looking for a Honda CR-V, preferably 2nd Generation (03-06), all wheel drive, and in good or excellent condition. Well, beggars may not be choosers in every way, but these guys had EXACTLY what I wanted, and 3 of them. I was introduced to Chin Ismael, who was thorough, compassionate, and absolutely honest. This was crazy! Here I am, freelance sound guy with a very hazy paper trail, financially speaking, bad credit, by myself, no co-signer, not even a buddy to ask questions I was too close to consider. But there it was: a positive, honest used car dealer. Sounds crazy, right? These guys broke the mold in every way. The kindness, and the swiftness of everything? It probably took me 2 hours TOTAL from walking in, to having the keys and financed. I knew my credit situation was going to be tough. But while it wasn't LOW by any standards, Chin was super cool to give me advice when I asked for some tips on how to make this work to actually improve my credit. That's truly compassionate conduct, and I want to celebrate that above a lot of other details. All the cars on the lot were very clean, and the one I drove started immediately, no funny smells inside or out, the manual transmission on the car I was buying was in SUCH AMAZINGLY GOOD SHAPE. I felt like I was buying a solid car. And I DID. Chin made sure I was aware it was a standard, and made sure I knew how to drive one - instead letting me "lea" on a car I might not buy. That's only good practice to protect the car from damage before it can be happily owned by a guy like me. Which, I absolutely would notice if it was abused. Chin showed me the engine bay, opened all the doors, pointed out key features, and was just totally ready to answer any and all questions I had, and never nagged me about how I settled into the vehicle. I WAS ACTUALLY ABLE TO FOCUS ON THE CAR. I can tell these guys all have a deep respect for family, and expressed a genuine desire to build a relationship based on trust and honesty. This was really incredible. I went from having a catastrophic engine failure in my old beater-mobile on a Wednesday, working Thursday, to having a pretty much EXCELLENT CONDITION 2006 CR-V (Excellent 2006!) Friday evening so I can get to work Saturday moing. Astounding. What's most important, is I can easily - With a clear conscience, recommend One World Cars for a solid vehicle to a friend. Anyone should be able to have an easy experience buying a car. I NEVER ONCE had to haggle for ANYTHING. I was taken very good care of. Even Joe, one of their detailing technicians was incredibly cool, super friendly, and genuinely warm when he wished me well. I mean, some of those dudes at big dealerships just pretend not to even SEE you. I would grab a burger with any of these guys any day of the week. They're THAT cool. I would go on and on about how the car had all the floormats, covers for things, original jack stand, ALL THE 2006 HONDA DOCUMENTS... Everything works on it, smoothly, the doors are solid. I have ZERO complaints. Absolutely rocking 100% satisfaction.
reviews

Joshua Buru

September 19, 2020
Good services and customer friendly
reviews

Yemi Oteyowo

April 26, 2017
Happy with my purchase and service. Chin made it happen
reviews

Diamond Jones

August 14, 2020
Amazing used cars.. Excellent customer service... the manager/ sales person was fairly, friendly and the location was nice and clean.... I would definitely recommend to anyone but especially if your a single woman looking for a GREAT used car.
reviews

Jackie Riggs

October 05, 2018
Very friendly. We've purchased twice and recommended to family and friends. Enjoy doing business with a dealer who is knowledgeable and honest!
reviews

Angelia Roberson

March 28, 2019
Very pleased with the service of Mr Chin..he went above and beyond to get the car I wanted..Excellent customer service ! Wiuld recommend to anyone looking for a great car with great deals!!!..
reviews

Khoa Nguyen

July 04, 2019
Good deal!!
reviews

Aleja Villegas

May 12, 2019
Ak and Chin were both very helpful. Their service was great! The whole process of me buying a car was excellent thanks to them not boring or dreadful, AT ALL. I would definitely recommend coming to them.
reviews

ALEM TADESSE

May 19, 2018
reviews

D Diaz

January 31, 2019
Extremely helpful, and great customer service. Chin really worked with us and made everything simple and easy. One World Cars also offers free Carfax so you know exactly what you're getting.
reviews

RAUL SALINAS

June 27, 2020
Awesome experience Chin and AK were very helpful!!!
reviews

cesar g.

January 26, 2019
reviews

John Napier

September 09, 2019
Friendly and helpful service. We worked with Chin to get our next family car. Wonderful experience overall. Will retu next time we are in the market for a car. Thanks.
reviews

Paul Huffman

November 19, 2016
Good guys.got my Deal some real quick.would recommend this company to anyone.
reviews

Johanna Lara

January 10, 2020
reviews

Jennifer G

January 22, 2020
Overall great experience. I got there close to their closing time and was received with a smile and Chin was very helpful and polite. He helped me get the financing terms I wanted and the car was in pristine condition.
reviews

Marco Rodriguez

October 17, 2019
Best deals in DFW. Thanks for my Passat
reviews

Isaac Darden

November 11, 2020
Excellent, friendly, and fast! I love the service they provide here and I also get a free oil change for 2 years!!! Thanks one world cars you are world class!
reviews

Matt Smit

February 14, 2020
This was my first experience purchasing a car out-of-state that I hadn't seen in person or driven prior to purchasing. Chin suggested that I hire a Mobile Mechanic to examine the car for me and I did it. The report tued up various mechanical issues, but none were deal breakers. Chin sent me all the pictures I requested and even put the vehicle up on a lift to get pictures of the undercarriage. I was a little nervous sending payment to Chin (nothing against him personally) because I was about 1000 miles away and obviously had never met him, but he assured me that he would send me paperwork to sign as soon as I sent payment via Chase Bank. Just to protect myself (again, nothing against Chin), I sent an email to Chin stating that we were going to send payment and then he would, in tu, email the documents for us to sign. If he agreed to this, then he would respond to the email accordingly. Chin did this and followed through with everything else he said he was going to do. He was very prompt in his responses. A friend of mine flew out to Dallas with me and we drove the car home last week. Now that everything is done, I can say that it worked out well and I'm very happy with Chin's service. He was very polite and appreciative of my business and I enjoyed the time we were able to chat at his shop. There was another lady in the office who was very friendly but I unfortunately don't know her name. She was probably involved in making sure the paperwork was accurate and tued around very quickly. So, I also want to say thank-you to Ms. Behind-The-Scenes for her help. I would definitely buy from Chin again. Thank-you Chin for all your help. Matt
reviews

Amber Carson

March 07, 2020
Chin was wonderful and very helpful! I love my new car!
reviews

Meagan Lee

November 30, 2019
These guys are amazing! Love my new Mazda6. Thanks for everything ????
reviews

glovingkid21

December 28, 2019
Experienced great service! Very professional and honest business!
reviews

Christy Walker

June 18, 2020
We worked with Chin, he was fantastic during the process of buying a new-to-us GMC Acadia! He was very responsive to our needs as buyers. They also did a great job cleaning the vehicle inside and out, it looks practically brand new. We will make sure to come back to One World Cars the next time we need to purchase a vehicle. Thank you all!
reviews

ArtilleRy ?

January 27, 2019
Got a corolla S 2007, Great car love it
reviews

Ahmad Karimi

July 31, 2015
Great cars for the budget you can find in DFW
reviews

Mehrzad Asadi

July 31, 2015
Great Cars With Great Prices, Very Clean Facility And Professional
reviews

Henry Maldonado

October 05, 2020
Really great place
reviews

Ana Maria Gamon Gonzalez

May 08, 2019
(Translated by Google) Excellent service, the seller very friendly, very nice, at all times solved our doubts, all the staff was very kind. Highly recommended place ???????? (Original) Excelente servicio, el vendedor muy amable, muy agradable, en todo momento resolvió nuestras dudas, todo el personal se portó muy amable. Muy recomendable el lugar ????????
reviews

Terence T. Taylor

August 21, 2020
I bought a 2009 Ford flex limited from One World Cars and it only had 112,900 miles on it. I have taken the car to San Antonio and back and now I'm headed to Oklahoma City with zero issues after a few weeks! This place is awesome if you're looking in the used car market! I'll definitely do business there again. ????
reviews

Marco Alvarado

January 11, 2020
Good business
reviews

Noah Isaiah

November 20, 2020
Amazing experience!
reviews

Kim

July 30, 2019
Outstanding and Excellent Customer Service. Thank you so much for your help. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. I am a very happy satisfied customer. Thank You Chin ????
reviews

Luis Fer

September 15, 2020
reviews

sandra 240

June 22, 2019
Nice place , very nice people to do business with and awesome prices and overall great business
reviews

King Beed

February 05, 2019
This is an awesome place to get a vechile from
reviews

BIG HEMI TALK IN THE HELL HOUND

January 27, 2017
I enjoyed my experience with these guys they got me in my dream car and worked with me to get me in the car will definitely be coming back and bringing business!!!!!!
reviews

Rickey whitelow

March 21, 2020
THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE IVE EVER HAD! My credit sucks and I've been on a credit recovery for two years now. Thanks to Chin working with me and going the extra mile me and my wife are driving away with a new SUV. Thank you to Chin and everyone at One World Cars
reviews

Radley Negron

November 10, 2016
Acura 2007 in a good price , perfect conditions .
reviews

Fernando Velasquez

August 22, 2019
(Translated by Google) Good truck very friendly and very good price thanks (Original) Buenas truck muy amables y muy buen precio gracias
reviews

Troy Conley

March 06, 2020
We’ve been shopping for our truck send last months. Until we saw One truck in the one World Car. and We stop by and take a look and we’re test drive the truck. The truck still in good condition. We love it. The salesman very friendly and the peoples work there is very kind and nice. The service is fast and quick. We purchase our truck that day. Highly recommended. ????????????????????
reviews

Lacedn Shop

March 20, 2018
Great customer Service and Easy purchase
reviews

????

November 15, 2016
Very good place to buy a car, thank you for my 2006 Honda Odyssey.
reviews

Rosa Garcia

January 18, 2017
Chin is great. They will work with you and get you into a car
reviews

Ashton Warman

April 18, 2018
Bought my car and had a couple issues with it that the warranty company said they would not cover, I got a hold of the dealership and they were excellent and worked with me to help get it fixed. Amazing.
reviews

Austin Hinkle

April 30, 2020
Wouldnt buy here. Bought a vehicle and as soon as I got home engine light popped on and I’ve been fixing issue after issue. Still having issues pop up and two speakers were blown in it. I won’t be taking my business here again
reviews

Charles Jobo

February 29, 2020
Thanks for my Honda crv. Great services
reviews

Armando Jaramillo

October 10, 2018
Nice cars
reviews

David Gamez

October 07, 2019
Great service, fast and easy. Everyone here is so polite and helpful. They won't force you to buy like any other dealer, you can ask as many questions as you wish. Chin Ismail made everything easier and in less than 30 minutes after a road test on the car, the car was mine. I would totally recommend this place to buy a vehicle they have a great variety at a great price.
reviews

Tony Villasenor

January 21, 2017
Very easy to get approved for exactly what you want! Definitely would buy another car from Chin!
0

You have no vehicle saved.